top of page

TVEA Membership Engagement & Recognition Committee 

TVEA's Member Recognition committee provides support to and/or recognition of members and the opportunity to build social connections within TVEA. Each year TVEA looks to honor our members for their dedication to our Association. We recognize those who stand out for their leadership and commitment to our association, our members or the committees they serve.



Honors and Recognition 
Commitee Members


Alan Underwood, Co-Chair (VRMS)

Melissa Young, Co-Chair (PVES)

Amy Eytchison (TES)

Chris Newell, (GMS)

Rachel Sherman (BVMS)

Heather Smith (PVES)
Michelle Thompson (VHES)

2010 - present

2010 - present




Meeting Dates



bottom of page